DESIGN TEAM

head shots

Jennifer DiCerbo
Interior Designer
Owner
Design@frenchmixinteriors.com
985-590-9543

Thom DiCerbo
Business Operations
Owner
Thom@frenchmixinteriors.com
985-809-3152

Charlemaine Fischer Boyce
Sales
Manager
Charlemaine@frenchmixinteriors.com
985-809-3152

Dee Simoneaux
Sales &
Design Assistant
Dee@frenchmixinteriors.com
985-809-3152

Emily Robin
Sales &
Design Assistant
Emily@frenchmixinteriors.com
985-809-3152

Ellen Cole
Sales &
Design Assistant
Ellen@frenchmixinteriors.com
985-809-3152